Home
Executive Board
Unit 2 (Aramark) Bargaining Committee
Standing Committees
Notices
Messages
Contacts

UAW Local 276 Unit 1 (GM)
Bargaining Committee

Effective June 11, 2017


Jeffrey Hall
Shop Chairperson
Unit 1 (GM)
    
Phone:
817-652-2517


E-mail:

jeffrey.hall@gm.com




 
 
 

 
 



Kenny Hines
Unit 1 (GM) Committeeperson-at-Large
Shop Committee - 1st Shift

817-607-6760
kenneth.hines@gm.com



Barry W. Cross
Unit 1 (GM) Committeeperson-at-Large
Shop Committee - 3rd Shift

 
barry.cross@gm.com



Department Shift Title Name E-mail Address
Body Shop (11)
Paint - Basic (15)
Paint - Final (16)
1st District 1
    Committeeperson

District 1 Alt. Committeeperson

William Standford

Frederick Lewis

william.standford@gm.com

frederick.lewis@gm.com
Body Shop (11)
Paint - Basic (15)
Paint - Final (16)
2nd District 1A
    Committeeperson

District 1A Alt. Committeeperson

 

Alicia Ross

  

alicia.ross@gm.com
Body Shop (11)
Paint - Basic (15)
Paint - Final (16)
3rd District 1B
    Committeeperson

District 1B Alt. Committeeperson

Shenequa Shepard

Grover Harris

shenequa.shepard@gm.com

grover.harris@gm.com
Trim (17-01)
Trim (17-03)
Trim (17-05)
Trim (17-07)
Trim (17-09)
Trim (17-11)
Trim (17-13)
Trim (17-15)
Trim (17-17)
Trim (17-45)
1st District 2 Shop
    Committeeperson

District 2 Alt. Committeeperson

Anthony Marciano

Marissa Trevino

anythony.marciano@gm.com

marissa.trevino@gm.com
Trim (17-01)
Trim (17-03)
Trim (17-05)
Trim (17-07)
Trim (17-09)
Trim (17-11)
Trim (17-13)
Trim (17-15)
Trim (17-17)
Trim (17-45)
2nd District 2A Shop
    Committeeperson

District 2A Alt. Committeeperson

Kimberly Baker-Jones

Regina Davis

kimberly.baker@gm.com

regina.davis@gm.com
Trim (17-01)
Trim (17-03)
Trim (17-05)
Trim (17-07)
Trim (17-09)
Trim (17-11)
Trim (17-13)
Trim (17-15)
Trim (17-17)
Trim (17-45)
3rd District 2B
    Committeeperson

District 2B Alt. Committeeperson

Mary Banks

Shayla Hunter

mary.banks@gm.com

shayla.hunter@gm.com
Chassis (25-01)
Chassis (25-03)
Chassis (25-05)
Chassis (25-07)
Chassis (25-09)
Chassis (25-11)
Chassis (25-13)
Chassis (25-15)
Chassis (25-45)
Repair (27-01)
Driver/Assemblers (28-01)
Inspection (70)
1st District 3
    Committeeperson

District 3 Alt. Committeeperson

Steve Ewell

Tabias Terry

steve.ewell@gm.com

tabias.terry@gm.com
Chassis (25-01)
Chassis (25-03)
Chassis (25-05)
Chassis (25-07)
Chassis (25-09)
Chassis (25-11)
Chassis (25-13)
Chassis (25-15)
Chassis (25-45)
Repair (27-01)
Driver/Assemblers (28-01)
Inspection (70)
2nd District 3A
    Committeeperson

District 3A Alt. Committeeperson

Tiffany Ashley

Dalonda Taylor

tiffany.ashley@gm.com

dalonda.taylor@gm.com
Chassis (25-01)
Chassis (25-03)
Chassis (25-05)
Chassis (25-07)
Chassis (25-09)
Chassis (25-11)
Chassis (25-13)
Chassis (25-15)
Chassis (25-45)
Repair (27-01)
Driver/Assemblers (28-01)
Inspection (70)
3rd District 3B
    Committeeperson

District 3B Alt. Committeeperson

Tim Tatum

Bryan Degenhardt

tim.tatum@gm.com

bryan.degenhardt@gm.com
Trim (17-01)
Trim (17-11
Trim (17-13)
Trim (17-15)
Trim (17-17)
Driver/Assembler (28)
Inspection (70)
1st District 4 Shop
    Committeeperson

District 4 Alt. Committeeperson

Gino Clark

Armando Saenz Jr
gino.clark@gm.com
brian.nance@gm.com
Trim (17-01)
Trim (17-11
Trim (17-13)
Trim (17-15)
Trim (17-17)
Driver/Assembler (28)
Inspection (70)
2nd District 4A
    Committeeperson

District 4A Alt. Committeeperson

Stacey Wynn

Efren Martin II
stacey.wynn@gm.com
efren.martin@gm.com
Trim (17-01)
Trim (17-11
Trim (17-13)
Trim (17-15)
Trim (17-17)
Driver/Assembler (28)
Inspection (70)
3rd District 4B
    Committeeperson

District 4B Alt. Committeeperson

LeNeice Coffey

Tracey Triano
leneice.coffey@gm.com
tracey.trianno@gm.com
Trim/Chassis -
    Skilled Maintenance (19)
Skilled Maintenance (40)
Engineering Powerhouse (41)
Skilled Trades Pool (43)
Paint -
    Skilled Maintenance (45)
Stamping -
    Skilled Maintenance (47)
Body Shop -
    Skilled Maintenance (48)
Stamping -
    Production (10)
Material -
    Production (50)
1st District 5
    Committeeperson

District 5 Alt. Committeeperson

Turnage Corr

Ralph Walsh

turnage.corr@gm.com

ralph.walsh@gm.com
Trim/Chassis -
    Skilled Maintenance (19)
Skilled Maintenance (40)
Engineering Powerhouse (41)
Skilled Trades Pool (43)
Paint -
    Skilled Maintenance (45)
Stamping -
    Skilled Maintenance (47)
Body Shop -
    Skilled Maintenance (48)
Stamping -
    Production (10)
Material -
    Production (50)
2nd District 5A
    Committeeperson

District 5A Alt. Committeeperson

Morris Taylor, Jr.

Tito Slayton

morris.taylor@gm.com

tito.slayton@gm.com
Trim/Chassis -
    Skilled Maintenance (19)
Skilled Maintenance (40)
Engineering Powerhouse (41)
Skilled Trades Pool (43)
Paint -
    Skilled Maintenance (45)
Stamping -
    Skilled Maintenance (47)
Body Shop -
    Skilled Maintenance (48)
Stamping -
    Production (10)
Material -
    Production (50)
3rd District 5B Shop
    Committeeperson

District 5B Alt. Committeeperson

Jim Robinson III

Justin Anderson

james.robinson@gm.com

justin.anderson@gm.com


UAW Local 276 Skilled Trades Representative
Effective June 11, 2017
 

Chairperson
    Lines Demarcation Committee
Journeyman Card Committee
Texas Area
    Skilled Trades
       Leadership Sub-Council
Region 5
    Skilled Trades
       Leadership Sub-Council
1st
Skilled Trades Representative

                                    

Art Trull

   

art.trull@gm.com

    



Union Made -

Local 277

ipt>